Comment Search

Click on column headers to sort.

Titlesort ascending Posted Author Thread/Forum Topic
“…the National Minimum Tue, 11/20/2018 - 10:06am David R. Brumbelow The US knows how to address its drinking problem, but proven fixes are hard to sell
“You guys might think I’m Mon, 11/26/2018 - 8:22am David R. Brumbelow American missionary John Allen Chau killed by Sentinelese
“Every single sexual assault Tue, 11/20/2018 - 10:13am David R. Brumbelow The US knows how to address its drinking problem, but proven fixes are hard to sell
“A third possibility, which I Wed, 12/05/2018 - 3:34pm David R. Brumbelow Prevenient Grace – God's "Go" Signal?
 We should just let the older Tue, 12/11/2018 - 6:01am Larry How does God want Christians to profit concerning worship from Exodus 32:17-20?
 I think these articles that Fri, 11/23/2018 - 7:52pm Joel Shaffer John Allen Chau was ...
Yup. Had those as well Sat, 12/01/2018 - 4:42pm G. N. Barkman "Leaving a church is hard. Don't make it harder by doing it badly."
You’re right Tyler it is Tue, 11/13/2018 - 4:29pm josh p The danger of preaching biblical truth, yet missing Christ
You're not being consistent enough, Rajesh Sun, 12/09/2018 - 9:41pm Jay How does God want Christians to profit concerning worship from Exodus 32:17-20?
You have got to be kidding me Mon, 12/10/2018 - 11:05am GregH Hundreds of sex abuse allegations found in fundamental Baptist churches across U.S.
You are calling something Tue, 12/04/2018 - 4:13pm josh p Prevenient Grace – God's "Go" Signal?
Yet traditional music Thu, 11/29/2018 - 7:55am Larry Steve Pettit and the Skillman family
Yet more! Wed, 11/28/2018 - 2:41pm Jim American missionary John Allen Chau killed by Sentinelese
Yet another article - mod note Mon, 12/03/2018 - 4:17pm Jim Missionary Martyrs: Are We Paying Too High a Price to Evangelize the World?
Yet another ... Tue, 12/04/2018 - 8:51am Jim Missionary Martyrs: Are We Paying Too High a Price to Evangelize the World?
Yes, Kaiser's contribution to Tue, 11/13/2018 - 1:38pm Larry The danger of preaching biblical truth, yet missing Christ
Yes, but... Thu, 11/15/2018 - 6:28pm Paul Henebury "Barely Christian" – R.C. Sproul on Arminianism
Yes, and overall costs Thu, 11/29/2018 - 1:03pm Bert Perry The decision to close BTSR was gut-wrenching. It was also necessary.
Yes it’s much more nuanced Mon, 12/03/2018 - 10:32pm josh p Bob Bixby rants: “Progressives, Colonialism, and Christian Missions.”
Yes Thu, 11/15/2018 - 12:32pm TylerR The Legacy of Billy Graham