Comment Search

Click on column headers to sort.

Titlesort descending Posted Author Thread/Forum Topic
"Government" Thu, 08/06/2020 - 12:48pm dcbii Why Christians Must Be to Loyal to Truth, Not Political Party or Brand
"I've heard those words before" Tue, 08/04/2020 - 7:25am JohnBrian What Should I Do When Coworkers Use Bad Language?
2020 is so 1918 Tue, 08/04/2020 - 2:57pm Jim Why Christians Must Be to Loyal to Truth, Not Political Party or Brand
9 Marks... Mon, 07/27/2020 - 10:19am Aaron Blumer A Bad Argument from a Good Man
A bit more Fri, 07/24/2020 - 7:40am Aaron Blumer Rushed answers don’t solve complex policing problems
A brief rejoinder: Sat, 07/18/2020 - 10:14am Larry Is the small, single full time clergy staff church a luxury churches can no longer afford?
A decent starting point.... Mon, 07/20/2020 - 4:44pm Bert Perry The Age of Zealots
A decent summary of them is Thu, 07/23/2020 - 1:50pm Larry “the current debate over masks is ... currently the most obvious reflection of our idolization of liberty.”
A lengthy response to John MacArthur's statement Tue, 07/28/2020 - 6:53pm RajeshG A Bad Argument from a Good Man
A little late to the party Wed, 08/05/2020 - 10:31pm fsansone Christians Should Reject the Latest Pro-Hydroxychloroquine Video
a pox on Gibbons Fri, 07/17/2020 - 1:10pm Don Johnson The Church after Covid – Where Is It Going?
A view from statistics Thu, 07/30/2020 - 3:03pm Bert Perry Christians Should Reject the Latest Pro-Hydroxychloroquine Video
Aaron Blumer wrote: Tue, 07/21/2020 - 9:26am pvawter “the current debate over masks is ... currently the most obvious reflection of our idolization of liberty.”
Aaron Blumer wrote: Tue, 07/21/2020 - 10:01am dcbii “the current debate over masks is ... currently the most obvious reflection of our idolization of liberty.”
Aaron Blumer wrote: Thu, 07/23/2020 - 8:25pm Andrew K “the current debate over masks is ... currently the most obvious reflection of our idolization of liberty.”
Aaron Blumer wrote: Fri, 07/24/2020 - 10:58am dcbii “the current debate over masks is ... currently the most obvious reflection of our idolization of liberty.”
Aaron Blumer wrote: Mon, 07/27/2020 - 11:01am dcbii A Bad Argument from a Good Man
Aaron Blumer wrote: Mon, 07/27/2020 - 11:09am dcbii Against a Young Universe: What Was God Doing Before Creation?
Aaron Blumer wrote: Mon, 07/13/2020 - 9:30pm Andrew K Against “Mindfulness”
Aaron Blumer wrote: Tue, 07/28/2020 - 11:49pm Andrew K A Bad Argument from a Good Man