Comment Search

Click on column headers to sort.

Displaying 1 - 20 of 270
Titlesort descending Posted Author Thread/Forum Topic
"Cancelled" by whom? Mon, 09/19/2022 - 8:05am Aaron Blumer NAE Survey: 48% of Evangelical leaders report being canceled for views or ‘guilt by association’
"kingdom's goal." Also, we Wed, 09/14/2022 - 5:33am Larry At Dave Ramsey’s company, enforcement of sexual ethics under scrutiny
'Prescriptive' etc Sun, 08/28/2022 - 8:44am Aaron Blumer Is Narrative Normative?
1 Cor. 15:1-11 communicates Sat, 09/03/2022 - 8:59am Larry Is starting an evangelistic witness with Romans 3:23 legitimate?
1 Tim 1:15 is a good "entry point" Wed, 08/31/2022 - 12:29pm Darrell McCarthy Is starting an evangelistic witness with Romans 3:23 legitimate?
2. Can biblical narrative Sat, 08/27/2022 - 10:14am Dan Miller Is Narrative Normative?
3. Do biblical narratives Fri, 09/02/2022 - 7:16pm Dan Miller Is Narrative Normative?
A bit more Tue, 08/30/2022 - 8:55am Bert Perry “Rise and fall of Fauci illustrates death of ‘expertise’”
A few more Mon, 09/12/2022 - 7:45am Aaron Blumer Christian leaders honor Queen Elizabeth II
Aaron Blumer wrote: Sat, 09/10/2022 - 7:49pm josh p Which Plato? Whose Platonism? Summarizing the Christian Platonism Symposium
Aaron Blumer wrote: Tue, 09/20/2022 - 8:05am Mark_Smith Ligonier Ministries’ 2022 State of Theology survey “provides eye-opening insights.”
Aaron Blumer wrote: Tue, 09/20/2022 - 12:55pm dgszweda Ligonier Ministries’ 2022 State of Theology survey “provides eye-opening insights.”
Abuse of the poor Tue, 09/13/2022 - 9:26am Bert Perry Is it sinful to play the lottery?
Actions of the mind Sun, 08/28/2022 - 4:08pm Dan Miller Is Narrative Normative?
Addendum Thu, 09/22/2022 - 9:56pm Jay Changing Subjects: The Alleged Matt Chandler “Scandal”
All Scripture Thu, 09/01/2022 - 11:57am Dan Miller Is starting an evangelistic witness with Romans 3:23 legitimate?
Another egregious failure Mon, 08/29/2022 - 5:40pm Bert Perry “Rise and fall of Fauci illustrates death of ‘expertise’”
Another good starting point: the "eternal gospel" of Revelation Sat, 09/03/2022 - 1:18pm Dave White Is starting an evangelistic witness with Romans 3:23 legitimate?
Another Liberty Issue Fri, 09/23/2022 - 2:52pm JNoël Is it sinful to play the lottery?
apt to teach Wed, 08/31/2022 - 2:15pm Bert Perry Charles Spurgeon on the Call to Ministry