Comment Search

Click on column headers to sort.

Titlesort descending Posted Author Thread/Forum Topic
"For whom did Christ die savingly?"  Tue, 09/25/2018 - 4:27pm ScottS JD Greear: Don't Split Over Calvinism, Bicker About Theology 'When People Are Lost, Going to Hell'
"I believe you" ought to be Mon, 09/24/2018 - 12:30pm Aaron Blumer "[M]any Kavanaugh foes are eager to implement a new standard that they would never agree to live under themselves"
"Insufficient evidence to proceed" Thu, 09/20/2018 - 2:07pm Bert Perry "[M]any Kavanaugh foes are eager to implement a new standard that they would never agree to live under themselves"
"Let Me Be Perfectly Clear" Mon, 10/08/2018 - 11:51am Ed Vasicek OT Prophecy and NT Prophecy: Essential Continuity
"novel" format Wed, 10/03/2018 - 2:45pm Don Johnson ESV Reader’s Bible: a review
"prophetic" Wed, 10/17/2018 - 8:40pm Aaron Blumer A Case for Cessationism, Part 3
"Traditional view" Wed, 10/10/2018 - 6:06am Andrew K Knowing God's Will: An Alternative View
"Trustee" Mon, 09/24/2018 - 3:18pm Bert Perry Why Church Membership Matters
"why would she say such things?" Mon, 09/24/2018 - 5:39pm Bert Perry "[M]any Kavanaugh foes are eager to implement a new standard that they would never agree to live under themselves"
"why would someone come out and say these things?" Mon, 09/24/2018 - 5:05pm Darrell Post "[M]any Kavanaugh foes are eager to implement a new standard that they would never agree to live under themselves"
1/10th??? Wed, 09/26/2018 - 1:25pm John E. Christian Liberty: Christians and the Use of Recreational Marijuana
19th Century pop music was Wed, 09/19/2018 - 6:50pm Rob Fall Should Christians listen to secular music?
2 columns Fri, 10/05/2018 - 12:04pm Bert Perry ESV Reader’s Bible: a review
@Larry: Tue, 10/16/2018 - 6:35am Larry Nelson Steve Pettit and the Skillman family
A baptistery for children in shape of a fire truck Tue, 09/25/2018 - 11:05am Jonathan Charles The weirdest thing a church spent money on ...
A better article Wed, 09/19/2018 - 5:12pm Bert Perry Brazilian Supreme Court Bans Homeschooling
a humble start Tue, 09/25/2018 - 10:37am Bert Perry Why Church Membership Matters
A Jesus without the Bible???? What!!!! Sun, 10/07/2018 - 8:38am Jim Andy Stanley: Five reasons people leave the church
A Key Point to Stress Tue, 10/09/2018 - 12:13pm ScottS What Does Baptism Mean?
A point of reference Thu, 09/20/2018 - 10:48am Bert Perry Should Christians listen to secular music?