Comment Search

Click on column headers to sort.

Titlesort descending Posted Author Thread/Forum Topic
"Feeling of being close with God" Wed, 09/25/2019 - 7:27am Aaron Blumer Digital Bibles Help Men Read More But Retain Less
"Georgia wind-suckers" Thu, 10/03/2019 - 7:37pm Don Johnson “Too many sermons focus on the biblical text, but fail to exposit the main point of the scriptural passage under consideration”
"global" we Tue, 10/08/2019 - 1:41pm Jay A report on the Thursday session of ERLC's conference on sexual abuse in the church
"I have no idea where I'm going, but please follow me anyway." Wed, 10/16/2019 - 7:43am M. Osborne Should Christian Leaders Preach Their Doubts from Social Media Pulpits?
"Laws of physics" in general Sat, 10/05/2019 - 9:35am Aaron Blumer Does the Bible teach Big Bang cosmology?
"McCallister Live" Wed, 09/25/2019 - 7:59am M. Osborne Why Are Pastors Depressed? A Look at the Research
"Need"? Fri, 10/18/2019 - 2:53pm Bert Perry Do We Really Need to Keep Singing Hymns?
1.  It might be just to have Sat, 09/28/2019 - 11:59am Jonathan Charles Founders: Removal from office is not the only purpose of impeachment
4 tranches Thu, 10/10/2019 - 2:57pm Jim 10 Crazy Questions Asked by Pastoral Search Committees
5 Thu, 10/10/2019 - 6:29am TylerR Trump Says “Biggest Pastors” Believe His Feud with Democrats, Media Is Fueling a Great Revival
747? Mon, 09/23/2019 - 8:56am Bert Perry Televangelist Ernest Angley reportedly cannot pay to fix grounded ministry jet
80s and 90s celeb Tue, 09/24/2019 - 7:18am Aaron Blumer Televangelist Ernest Angley reportedly cannot pay to fix grounded ministry jet
??? Thu, 10/17/2019 - 9:22am Bert Perry Trump Says “Biggest Pastors” Believe His Feud with Democrats, Media Is Fueling a Great Revival
??? Thu, 10/17/2019 - 12:02pm Bert Perry Trump Says “Biggest Pastors” Believe His Feud with Democrats, Media Is Fueling a Great Revival
A bit more on the Temple incident Fri, 10/04/2019 - 3:17pm Bert Perry Music in the Bible and the Contemporary Music Styles Debate (Part 4)
A Careful Reading Sat, 09/28/2019 - 5:51pm KD Merrill Music in the Bible and the Contemporary Music Styles Debate (Part 4)
A couple at church has been Fri, 09/27/2019 - 8:21am Larry Why Are Pastors Depressed? A Look at the Research
A couple of questions Wed, 10/16/2019 - 10:16am Bert Perry Old Testament Commands Today? A Response to Dr. Fullilove
A couple of things ... Wed, 09/25/2019 - 8:46am Jeff Howell Why Are Pastors Depressed? A Look at the Research
A few of the problems that I Mon, 10/14/2019 - 12:48pm dgszweda Does the Gospel Call Us to Engage In Social Justice and Mercy Ministries?