Comment Search

Click on column headers to sort.

Titlesort descending Posted Author Thread/Forum Topic
"Actually" Sun, 10/22/2017 - 2:39pm Paul Henebury One for All, or All for Naught? Limited Atonement
"Amens" Mon, 10/23/2017 - 10:38pm Ron Bean Clapping vs. Amen — Which Will Win?
"Christ is the one who's Mon, 11/06/2017 - 4:43pm David R. Brumbelow BREAKING: Mass shooting at Texas church
"cussin'" Tue, 10/31/2017 - 8:25pm Aaron Blumer Do We Even Know What Bad Language Is Anymore?
"Grooming" Tue, 10/24/2017 - 9:20am Bert Perry Christians and the Movies
"Moral therapeutic deism" Mon, 10/23/2017 - 10:48am Bert Perry What Has Happened to “Substitutionary Atonement?"
"Not much to gain" Tue, 10/31/2017 - 9:52am Bert Perry Do We Even Know What Bad Language Is Anymore?
"Two honeys" theory anyone?: Fri, 11/17/2017 - 11:55am Larry Nelson Approving Alcohol, Prohibiting Marijuana: An Inconsistent Position
"Who I am" Wed, 11/15/2017 - 2:42pm TylerR Grace and Truth in LGBT Engagement
...and gun free zone phobia Tue, 11/07/2017 - 12:42pm Bert Perry BREAKING: Mass shooting at Texas church
...and the journal in general Fri, 11/10/2017 - 1:25pm Bert Perry Approving Alcohol, Prohibiting Marijuana: An Inconsistent Position
1 Tim 5:23 Thu, 11/02/2017 - 10:44am TylerR Approving Alcohol, Prohibiting Marijuana: An Inconsistent Position
1 Tim 5:23 Thu, 11/02/2017 - 12:56pm TylerR Approving Alcohol, Prohibiting Marijuana: An Inconsistent Position
11 Reasons to Not Drink Alcohol Thu, 11/16/2017 - 9:27am David R. Brumbelow Approving Alcohol, Prohibiting Marijuana: An Inconsistent Position
60+ Sun, 11/12/2017 - 1:53pm Steve Davis Evangelicalism and Martin Luther King, Jr.
6000-10000 Thu, 11/16/2017 - 8:45am Darrell Post Essential Elements of Young Earth Creationism and Their Importance to Christian Theology (Part 1)
8 children among the dead Thu, 11/09/2017 - 8:26pm Jim BREAKING: Mass shooting at Texas church
8 Reasons Not to Eat Krispy Kreme Donuts Thu, 11/16/2017 - 12:37pm Ron Bean Approving Alcohol, Prohibiting Marijuana: An Inconsistent Position
:^) Fri, 11/10/2017 - 4:34pm Bert Perry Convenient Evangelical Sola Scriptura
@Ron Sun, 11/12/2017 - 5:45pm Aaron Blumer A Statement by the Two Laymen & Foreward to Volume 12