Comment Search

Click on column headers to sort.

Titlesort descending Posted Author Thread/Forum Topic
"...tried to maintain the same 4x per week preaching schedule." Tue, 07/18/2017 - 6:35am How to Do Ministry When You Don’t Have Money
"Are there souls in hell for Tue, 08/15/2017 - 8:26am Culinary Calvinism: Considering Jay Adams’ TULIPburger
"Delighting"... and JMac Thu, 07/27/2017 - 6:25am On How to Choose a Spouse
"Evil of anarchy" Thu, 08/10/2017 - 8:47am Theology Thursday - Carnell on the "Perils" of Fundamentalism (Part 2)
"for" and intent Tue, 08/15/2017 - 10:19am Culinary Calvinism: Considering Jay Adams’ TULIPburger
"I love you man!" Fri, 08/11/2017 - 4:02pm Theology Thursday - Carnell on the "Perils" of Fundamentalism (Part 2)
"lame" Wed, 08/09/2017 - 8:59am How Deeply Should We Separate from Hillsong?
"Pragmatism" Thu, 07/20/2017 - 10:51pm Trump threatens to change the course of American Christianity
"Reinterpretation" Sat, 07/29/2017 - 2:08pm Forty Reasons for Not Reinterpreting the OT by the NT: The Last Twenty
"theological depth" Fri, 07/28/2017 - 12:01pm On How to Choose a Spouse
"There is a cultic reason for Fri, 08/11/2017 - 3:56pm Theology Thursday - Carnell on the "Perils" of Fundamentalism (Part 2)
"Working to correct..." Wed, 08/09/2017 - 1:07pm Theology Thursday - Carnell on the "Perils" of Fundamentalism (Part 1)
#1 is the key Mon, 08/07/2017 - 11:44am What Is “Fundamentalism?”
1 Peter 1:13 Mon, 08/14/2017 - 3:34pm Are Metaphors Inspired?
1 Peter 2:4-10 Mon, 07/31/2017 - 11:03am Forty Reasons for Not Reinterpreting the OT by the NT: The Last Twenty
10 Postulates on Race Mon, 08/14/2017 - 10:45am Charlottesville, White Supremacists, Evangelicals, Racists & Trump
162,000 Mon, 08/07/2017 - 10:40am Nearly 100 sex abuse suits against Catholic priests rock island of Guam
2 Resources Mon, 08/14/2017 - 2:39pm The Use of Nuclear Weapons Is Inherently Evil
4 messages and small groups Wed, 08/09/2017 - 9:05am Can Volunteering Replace Tithing? Pastors & Church Members Disagree
40 Reasons Sat, 07/29/2017 - 12:53pm Forty Reasons for Not Reinterpreting the OT by the NT: The Last Twenty