Comment Search

Click on column headers to sort.

Titlesort descending Posted Author Thread/Forum Topic
"Enjoy all the days of your Thu, 05/05/2022 - 11:38am dgszweda What Biblical Lessons Is This Flaming Monster Truck Jump Supposed to Be Teaching Men?
"Hate crimes" Wed, 04/20/2022 - 8:16am Aaron Blumer London Street Preacher Acquitted of Hate Speech After Preaching Biblical Definition of Marriage
"They" Tue, 05/03/2022 - 8:26am Aaron Blumer No, Western Christians Are Not In Exile
"Though a convinced Baptist, Tue, 04/19/2022 - 8:55am WallyMorris C. H. Spurgeon: Together for the Gospel Before T4G
"What God Ordains Is Always Good" Thu, 05/05/2022 - 5:51am RajeshG Knowing the Sovereignty of God through Suffering, Part 2
$17MM Later Mon, 05/09/2022 - 10:59am T Howard SBC's Sexual Abuse Task Force releases final update before report
1. It's often a buzzword that Wed, 05/04/2022 - 8:08am Larry 12 “How To’s” Pastors Wish Someone Had Taught Them
2 comments Thu, 04/21/2022 - 5:33pm Dave White “A Bold, New Fundamentalism”
?? Mon, 05/02/2022 - 2:03pm Dan Miller Romans 1 isn't "about" homosexuality
A Better Model Thu, 04/28/2022 - 7:24am T Howard How serious is the clergy shortage in conservative churches?
A bit more... Thu, 05/05/2022 - 8:15am Aaron Blumer Engaging Piper’s New Book: Are Affections Part of Saving Faith?
A couple thoughts Tue, 04/26/2022 - 7:45am Aaron Blumer Elon Musk Acquires Twitter, Will Take Company Private
A Different Angle Sat, 04/23/2022 - 8:37am G. N. Barkman Are our pulpits full of preachers who want to quit but haven't yet?
A fact in science Thu, 05/12/2022 - 10:29am Mark_Smith Are young earth creationism and dispensationalist eschatology to blame for our conspiracy theory problem?
A small church in my city Fri, 04/22/2022 - 11:29am Mark_Smith How serious is the clergy shortage in conservative churches?
A small suggestion Tue, 04/19/2022 - 2:09pm G. N. Barkman Are We Preaching with Power?
Aaron Wed, 05/11/2022 - 12:38pm Paul Henebury Review – Natural Theology: A Biblical and Historical Introduction and Defense
Aaron Blumer wrote: Tue, 04/26/2022 - 8:40am dgszweda Elon Musk Acquires Twitter, Will Take Company Private
Aaron Blumer wrote: Tue, 04/26/2022 - 10:04am dcbii Elon Musk Acquires Twitter, Will Take Company Private
Aaron Blumer wrote: Wed, 04/27/2022 - 12:49pm dcbii Elon Musk Acquires Twitter, Will Take Company Private