Comment Search

Click on column headers to sort.

Title Posted Authorsort descending Thread/Forum Topic
Bert Perry wrote: Wed, 02/06/2019 - 8:00am Aaron Berry Check Your Christian Liberty
Great Question Thu, 02/07/2019 - 7:54am Aaron Berry Check Your Christian Liberty
Much better Fri, 02/08/2019 - 7:07am Aaron Berry Check Your Christian Liberty
Six of one; half dozen of the other Fri, 02/08/2019 - 12:09pm Aaron Berry Check Your Christian Liberty
Does "Good" equal "moral"? Fri, 02/08/2019 - 1:12pm Aaron Berry Check Your Christian Liberty
Reading list Sat, 02/09/2019 - 3:04pm Aaron Blumer The Problem with ‘Social Justice’
Surprising Mon, 02/18/2019 - 2:22pm Aaron Blumer Earnestness: Its Marring and Maintenance (Part 6)
Another nomination Mon, 02/18/2019 - 8:29pm Aaron Blumer Bad Quotes of Some Bad Presidents
Loving it Wed, 01/30/2019 - 5:09pm Aaron Blumer Why Are Young People Pretending to Love Work?
Mixed uncertainty Tue, 02/19/2019 - 7:09am Aaron Blumer What Is Your Belief About the Future of the Jewish People in the End Times?
He's right Thu, 01/31/2019 - 7:21am Aaron Blumer On Reading Larger Portions of the Bible
"Huge" Sun, 02/10/2019 - 9:39pm Aaron Blumer SBC Abuse of Faith: 20 years, 700 victims: Southern Baptist sexual abuse spreads as leaders resist reforms
Features Wed, 02/20/2019 - 7:17am Aaron Blumer What does Scripture teach about all music without words?
Link to the "10 calls to action" Wed, 02/20/2019 - 7:31am Aaron Blumer SBC head suggests expelling churches, creating registry to address sexual abuse
Indeed Thu, 01/31/2019 - 10:49am Aaron Blumer On Reading Larger Portions of the Bible
Yep Mon, 02/11/2019 - 2:18pm Aaron Blumer Is assisted suicide now homicide in the Netherlands?
Related... and some thoughts on how to improve the situation Tue, 02/12/2019 - 8:30am Aaron Blumer 20 Years, 700 Victims in SBC Churches
"All that counts" Thu, 01/31/2019 - 9:29pm Aaron Blumer Implementing Separatist Convictions, Part 1
Specificity Wed, 02/20/2019 - 1:40pm Aaron Blumer SBC head suggests expelling churches, creating registry to address sexual abuse
Unity of truth Fri, 02/01/2019 - 6:52am Aaron Blumer A Creationist and Evolutionist Rapprochement?