Comment Search

Click on column headers to sort.

Title Posted Authorsort descending Thread/Forum Topic
William Cowper, 1773 Thu, 01/04/2018 - 6:21am Aaron Blumer Theology Thursday - Why Does God Seem Unjust?
Peterson Thu, 01/04/2018 - 6:41am Aaron Blumer Theology Thursday - Why Does God Seem Unjust?
How justice works Thu, 01/04/2018 - 6:25pm Aaron Blumer Theology Thursday - Why Does God Seem Unjust?
RC? Fri, 01/05/2018 - 6:32am Aaron Blumer Theology Thursday - Why Does God Seem Unjust?
"Support"? Fri, 01/05/2018 - 6:40am Aaron Blumer Ancient DNA said to support Bible's Babel account
"Civic" vs. "Christian" Wed, 12/20/2017 - 6:22am Aaron Blumer Johnson Amendment Repeal Removed from Final GOP Tax Bill
Elites Sat, 01/13/2018 - 10:30am Aaron Blumer Interpreting Trump and the Never or Anti Trumpers
Generalizing Fri, 12/22/2017 - 10:35am Aaron Blumer What Does Earning a PhD Mean?
Origin of "exegesis" Mon, 01/15/2018 - 8:33am Aaron Blumer Axioms for Bible Interpretation
Yes, ugh Mon, 01/15/2018 - 8:50am Aaron Blumer Does Jeremiah 29:11 Apply to You?
With appreciation Sat, 12/23/2017 - 9:14am Aaron Blumer A Grateful Tribute for Dr. Stewart Custer
No it really is a strawman Mon, 01/15/2018 - 12:51pm Aaron Blumer Interpreting Trump and the Never or Anti Trumpers
How it works Sun, 12/24/2017 - 7:30am Aaron Blumer Why Masterpiece Cakeshop Deserves to Win
Insecure maybe? (spoilers alert) Tue, 12/26/2017 - 6:47pm Aaron Blumer How The "Star Wars" Franchise Lost Its Way
Not much Tue, 12/26/2017 - 10:13pm Aaron Blumer How The "Star Wars" Franchise Lost Its Way
Yes, "social" Wed, 12/27/2017 - 6:12am Aaron Blumer Do Evangelicals Need a Better Gospel?
Back cover endorsement by Jerry Falwell Jr. Thu, 12/28/2017 - 6:22am Aaron Blumer Thomas Nelson Releases ‘Trump Calling’ Devotional
For reference: Two additional articles on the Masterpiece case Fri, 12/29/2017 - 6:07am Aaron Blumer Why Masterpiece Cakeshop Deserves to Win
Framing Fri, 12/29/2017 - 7:27pm Aaron Blumer Johnson Amendment Repeal Removed from Final GOP Tax Bill
Jr High Sat, 12/30/2017 - 11:06am Aaron Blumer 'God chose to spare his life:' How Ron Hamilton became music legend Patch the Pirate