Comment Search

Click on column headers to sort.

Title Posted Authorsort descending Thread/Forum Topic
Judgment Mon, 03/30/2020 - 11:18pm Aaron Blumer Coronavirus: Thoughts on God’s Responsibility & Purpose
Teaching tool Mon, 03/30/2020 - 11:33pm Aaron Blumer In which I propose to change millennia of church tradition in 1500 words
Link to the book Tue, 03/31/2020 - 6:43am Aaron Blumer Are Mormons Christians?: A Review of “The Saints of Zion: An Introduction to Mormon Theology”
Several to add... Tue, 03/17/2020 - 8:06am Aaron Blumer Ministry & COVID-19 Roundup
Thrilling Tue, 03/03/2020 - 7:56pm Aaron Blumer My Take on the New Covenant (Part 3)
No and yes Tue, 03/03/2020 - 8:09pm Aaron Blumer The Truth About David French and Drag Queen Story Hour
Legal remedies Wed, 03/04/2020 - 10:57am Aaron Blumer The Truth About David French and Drag Queen Story Hour
No Thu, 04/02/2020 - 7:38am Aaron Blumer Citing First Amendment, outspoken minority of pastors refuse to close churches amid pandemic
GARBC Thu, 04/02/2020 - 7:52am Aaron Blumer The CARES Act & Your Church Staff: What You Need to Know & 4 Steps to Take Now
Emotion wins Thu, 03/19/2020 - 7:57am Aaron Blumer The Empirical Case against “Conversion-Therapy” Bans
Best info Thu, 03/05/2020 - 6:56am Aaron Blumer Advice for Churches from the Surgeon General: Preparing Your Church for Coronavirus
I am ready... Thu, 03/05/2020 - 7:06am Aaron Blumer National Day of Unplugging: Are you ready?
Yes, thanks Thu, 03/05/2020 - 12:44pm Aaron Blumer The Truth About David French and Drag Queen Story Hour
Reed Kellogg Thu, 03/19/2020 - 7:52pm Aaron Blumer Eight Benefits of Greek New Testament Sentence Diagramming
He recants Fri, 03/06/2020 - 6:41am Aaron Blumer Sen. Schumer, Chief Justice Roberts Exchange Warnings Over Abortion
Club Fri, 03/06/2020 - 7:15am Aaron Blumer What The Satanic Temple is and why it’s opening a debate about religion
Don't think so Mon, 03/09/2020 - 7:14am Aaron Blumer “When we remember those men who most faithfully pastored us, we probably think of more than their sermons. And there’s a reason for that.”
Livestreaming? Sun, 03/22/2020 - 3:58pm Aaron Blumer What would your church do if you had to cancel meetings because of the Corona Virus (for two weeks or more)?
Difficult? Mon, 03/23/2020 - 8:10am Aaron Blumer A Prayer for Working From Home
Tested neg Tue, 03/10/2020 - 9:52am Aaron Blumer Coronavirus outbreak results in quarantine of Alabama pastor, members in Israel