Comment Search

Click on column headers to sort.

Title Posted Authorsort descending Thread/Forum Topic
Advocacy group Thu, 02/23/2017 - 9:43pm DEA has finally removed some inaccurate information from its website.
"... instruction in righteousness" Thu, 03/09/2017 - 6:44am Veggie Tales, Moralism, and Modern Preaching
Question begging on both sides Fri, 02/24/2017 - 6:25am Why I Cannot Change My Mind on the Premillennial Return of Christ
Sober minded Wed, 03/22/2017 - 6:23am Spring Fever Is Real
The apology... Wed, 03/22/2017 - 6:36am ERLC Defends Russell Moore, Who Apologizes for His Role in Trump Divide
Respect Fri, 03/10/2017 - 6:41am Family Research Council Sides With Conservatives Against Trump in Healthcare Battle
I've got news... Wed, 03/22/2017 - 8:49pm Why I Didn’t Sing When I Visited Your Church
Smaller.... Wed, 03/22/2017 - 8:58pm From the Archives: 10 Mistakes We Make with the Gospel
Pretty hard to count Wed, 03/22/2017 - 9:24pm How many of the 5 points of Calvinism do you affirm?
Good points Thu, 03/23/2017 - 6:49am Why I Didn’t Sing When I Visited Your Church
Escape vs. endure Sun, 03/12/2017 - 8:02am Five Ways to Beat Bitterness: #2 - Escape
Thanks Mon, 03/13/2017 - 9:59pm Kids Need Parents to Show Them They Matter
"Separation" Tue, 03/14/2017 - 6:48am John MacArthur Requested to, and Resigns from the IFCA
Thanks Tue, 02/28/2017 - 9:58am Five Ways to Beat Bitterness: #2 - Escape
It matters Tue, 03/14/2017 - 7:43pm John MacArthur Requested to, and Resigns from the IFCA
Separation... identity, distinctives and hyperbole Wed, 03/15/2017 - 6:52am John MacArthur Requested to, and Resigns from the IFCA
On #3 Thu, 03/16/2017 - 6:39am From the Archives: 10 Mistakes We Make with the Gospel
Commitment Thu, 03/16/2017 - 6:45am From the Archives: 10 Mistakes We Make with the Gospel
Expansion Thu, 03/16/2017 - 6:49am From the Archives: 10 Mistakes We Make with the Gospel
Groups & distinctives Thu, 03/16/2017 - 12:50pm John MacArthur Requested to, and Resigns from the IFCA