Comment Search

Click on column headers to sort.

Title Posted Authorsort descending Thread/Forum Topic
Expected the Kingdom Sun, 04/09/2017 - 7:54am Dispensationalism 101: Part 2 - Covenental Thought
Covenant confusion Thu, 04/27/2017 - 6:40am Theology Thursday - Continuity or Discontinuity Between the Covenants?
Case by case Tue, 04/11/2017 - 9:15pm Is It Time to Bring Back the Original Sunday School?
Other Thu, 04/27/2017 - 8:18pm Was Fox News firing Bill O'Reilly A Sign That They Are Abandoning Conservatives, including Traditional Values Christians?
The usual... Thu, 04/20/2017 - 6:19am Theology Thursday - "Selective Literalism" & the Book of Revelation
Principles Thu, 04/20/2017 - 6:24am Churches shouldn’t endorse candidates, even if the law allowed
A couple of other articles on it... Sat, 04/01/2017 - 8:33am Leggings and yoga pants: When tight trousers get controversial
Review Sun, 04/16/2017 - 8:45am At-One-Ment by Propitiation
Might be right Mon, 04/03/2017 - 9:44pm Study: "high school seniors' thinking about a husband's authority and divisions of labor at home has since become substantially more traditional."
Yes! Sat, 04/22/2017 - 10:16pm Facebook Adds New ‘I’d Rather Die’ Response To Event Invitations
Freedom Wed, 04/05/2017 - 6:48am Study: "high school seniors' thinking about a husband's authority and divisions of labor at home has since become substantially more traditional."
Thanks Tue, 04/25/2017 - 12:56pm Five Ways to Beat Bitterness: #4 - Act
As others have noted Thu, 04/06/2017 - 7:38pm Dispensationalism 101: Part 2 - Covenental Thought
Miscellaneous Fri, 04/07/2017 - 6:37pm Dispensationalism 101: Part 2 - Covenental Thought
Larry Nelson wrote: Thu, 04/20/2017 - 1:30pm FBFI "Why we are still here"
Jim wrote: Mon, 04/17/2017 - 11:37am FBFI "Why we are still here"
Mark_Smith wrote: Tue, 04/18/2017 - 1:42pm FBFI "Why we are still here"
Baptist Covenant Theology Fri, 04/07/2017 - 4:09pm Dispensationalism 101: Part 2 - Covenental Thought
Mark_Smith wrote: Tue, 04/18/2017 - 4:23pm FBFI "Why we are still here"
BJU Press on Objectionable Elements Thu, 04/27/2017 - 7:44am Whatever Is Pure: Cedarville Requires Professors to Apply Philippians 4:8